Game Game # Home Score Away Location Complete
Saturday Sep 07, 2013 Results
3 Saturday Sep 07, 2013 Syracuse Chargers 25 - 13 Buffalo D3 Results
2 South Buffalo 17 - 15 Ken-Ton Misfits Results
1 Rochester Aardvarks D3 20 - 10 Rochester Colonials Results
Saturday Sep 14, 2013 Results
6 Saturday Sep 14, 2013 Ken-Ton Misfits 86 - 0 Rochester Colonials Results
5 Rochester Aardvarks D3 12 - 41 Syracuse Chargers Results
4 Buffalo D3 18 - 21 South Buffalo Results
Saturday Sep 21, 2013 Results
8 Saturday Sep 21, 2013 Rochester Aardvarks D3 13 - 36 South Buffalo Results
7 Buffalo D3 24 - 22 Ken-Ton Misfits Results
9 Syracuse Chargers 55 - 8 Rochester Colonials Results
Saturday Sep 28, 2013 Results
11 Saturday Sep 28, 2013 Ken-Ton Misfits 14 - 23 South Buffalo Results
10 Buffalo D3 37 - 14 Rochester Aardvarks D3 Results
Saturday Oct 05, 2013 Results
13 Saturday Oct 05, 2013 South Buffalo 34 - 33 Syracuse Chargers Results
12 Rochester Colonials 22 - 29 Buffalo D3 Results
0 Rochester Aardvarks D3 12 - 33 Ken-Ton Misfits Results
Saturday Oct 12, 2013 Results
15 Saturday Oct 12, 2013 Syracuse Chargers 45 - 10 Ken-Ton Misfits Results
14 Rochester Colonials 10 - 47 Rochester Aardvarks D3 Results
Saturday Oct 19, 2013 Results
17 Saturday Oct 19, 2013 Rochester Colonials 5 - 84 Syracuse Chargers Results
18 South Buffalo 12 - 22 Buffalo D3 Results
Saturday Oct 26, 2013 Results
21 Saturday Oct 26, 2013 Ken-Ton Misfits 24 - 7 Syracuse Chargers Results
20 South Buffalo 46 - 7 Rochester Aardvarks D3 Results
19 Buffalo D3 41 - 7 Rochester Colonials Results
Saturday Nov 02, 2013 Results
22 Saturday Nov 02, 2013 Ken-Ton Misfits 15 - 0 Buffalo D3 Results
24 Syracuse Chargers 65 - 0 Rochester Aardvarks D3 Results
23 Rochester Colonials 5 - 48 South Buffalo Results
Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Results
26 Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Ken-Ton Misfits N/A Rochester Aardvarks D3 Results
25 Buffalo D3 N/A Syracuse Chargers Results
27 South Buffalo N/A Rochester Colonials Results
Saturday Apr 12, 2014 Results
30 Saturday Apr 12, 2014 Syracuse Chargers N/A South Buffalo Results
29 Rochester Colonials N/A Ken-Ton Misfits Results
28 Rochester Aardvarks D3 N/A Buffalo D3 Results