Game Game # Home Score Away Location Complete
Saturday Sep 21, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Sep 21, 2013 Johnson City 14 - 34 Charlotte Barbarians Results
Saturday Sep 28, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Sep 28, 2013 Asheville 59 - 0 Johnson City Results
Saturday Oct 12, 2013 Results
5 Saturday Oct 12, 2013 Johnson City N/A Charleston Outlaws D3 Results
Saturday Oct 26, 2013 Results
8 Saturday Oct 26, 2013 Asheville 37 - 11 Charleston Outlaws D3 Results
Saturday Jan 25, 2014 Results
16 Saturday Jan 25, 2014 Charlotte Barbarians 8 - 10 Asheville Results
Saturday Feb 01, 2014 Results
18 Saturday Feb 01, 2014 Charleston Outlaws D3 70 - 0 Johnson City Results
Saturday Feb 08, 2014 Results
21 Saturday Feb 08, 2014 Charlotte Barbarians 42 - 24 Charleston Outlaws D3 Results
Saturday Feb 22, 2014 Results
24 Saturday Feb 22, 2014 Charleston Outlaws D3 10 - 46 Asheville Results
0 Charlotte Barbarians 36 - 22 Johnson City Results
Saturday Mar 01, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 01, 2014 Asheville 28 - 5 Charlotte Barbarians Results
Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Results
29 Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Charleston Outlaws D3 41 - 41 Charlotte Barbarians Results
Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Johnson City N/A Asheville Results