Game Game # Home Score Away Location Complete
Saturday Oct 26, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Oct 26, 2013 Mississippi Gulf Coast Landsharks 10 - 14 Battleship Results
Saturday Jan 25, 2014 Results
4 Saturday Jan 25, 2014 Okaloosa Islanders 24 - 6 Mississippi Gulf Coast Landsharks Results
Saturday Feb 01, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Feb 01, 2014 Okaloosa Islanders 19 - 22 Tallahassee Conquistadors Results
Saturday Feb 08, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Feb 08, 2014 Battleship 24 - 19 Okaloosa Islanders Results
Saturday Feb 15, 2014 Results
15 Saturday Feb 15, 2014 Mississippi Gulf Coast Landsharks 12 - 29 Tallahassee Conquistadors Results
Saturday Mar 01, 2014 Results
16 Saturday Mar 01, 2014 Battleship 44 - 0 Mississippi Gulf Coast Landsharks Results
Saturday Mar 08, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 08, 2014 Tallahassee Conquistadors 34 - 0 Battleship Results
19 Mississippi Gulf Coast Landsharks 5 - 22 Okaloosa Islanders Results
Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Results
22 Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Okaloosa Islanders 19 - 20 Battleship Results
Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Tallahassee Conquistadors 43 - 0 Okaloosa Islanders Results
Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Results
30 Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Tallahassee Conquistadors 47 - 0 Mississippi Gulf Coast Landsharks Results
Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Battleship 3 - 15 Tallahassee Conquistadors Results