Game Game # Home Score Away Location Complete
Saturday Sep 07, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Sep 07, 2013 Wilmington 59 - 22 Lancaster Roses Results
0 Doylestown Dragons 44 - 19 Media Results
0 Brandywine 41 - 16 Hibernians Results
Saturday Sep 14, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Sep 14, 2013 Jersey Shore Sharks 22 - 41 Brandywine Results
0 Media 27 - 32 Wilmington Results
0 Hibernians 12 - 48 Blackthorn Results
6 Lancaster Roses 33 - 48 Doylestown Dragons Results
Saturday Sep 21, 2013 Results
8 Saturday Sep 21, 2013 Blackthorn 62 - 0 Jersey Shore Sharks Results
Saturday Sep 28, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Sep 28, 2013 Wilmington 106 - 7 Hibernians Results
0 Media 34 - 22 Blackthorn Results
0 Brandywine 22 - 25 Lancaster Roses Results
9 Jersey Shore Sharks 0 - 95 Doylestown Dragons Results
Saturday Oct 05, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Oct 05, 2013 Blackthorn 19 - 19 Brandywine Results
0 Lancaster Roses 10 - 77 Media Results
0 Doylestown Dragons 26 - 37 Wilmington Results
0 Hibernians 48 - 17 Jersey Shore Sharks Results
Saturday Oct 12, 2013 Results
18 Saturday Oct 12, 2013 Lancaster Roses 83 - 7 Hibernians Results
17 Doylestown Dragons 77 - 22 Blackthorn Results
Saturday Oct 19, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Oct 19, 2013 Wilmington 54 - 10 Brandywine Results
0 Media 71 - 0 Jersey Shore Sharks Results
Saturday Oct 26, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Oct 26, 2013 Wilmington 62 - 14 Blackthorn Results
0 Media 108 - 0 Hibernians Results
0 Brandywine 19 - 78 Doylestown Dragons Results
23 Jersey Shore Sharks 13 - 63 Lancaster Roses Results
Saturday Nov 02, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Nov 02, 2013 Doylestown Dragons 98 - 0 Jersey Shore Sharks Results
0 Hibernians 12 - 83 Wilmington Results
0 Lancaster Roses 47 - 12 Brandywine Results
0 Blackthorn 7 - 34 Media Results
Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Media 26 - 36 Doylestown Dragons Results
0 Hibernians 5 - 38 Brandywine Results
30 Jersey Shore Sharks 14 - 20 Blackthorn Results
Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Brandywine 17 - 20 Media Results
0 Wilmington 81 - 5 Jersey Shore Sharks Results
33 Doylestown Dragons 74 - 5 Hibernians Results
35 Blackthorn 0 - 16 Lancaster Roses Results
Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Hibernians 0 - 61 Lancaster Roses Results
0 Brandywine 12 - 32 Wilmington Results
38 Jersey Shore Sharks 6 - 59 Media Results
37 Blackthorn 5 - 42 Doylestown Dragons Results
Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Lancaster Roses 0 - 64 Wilmington Results