Game Game # Home Score Away Location Complete
Saturday Sep 07, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Sep 07, 2013 Severn River 5 - 45 Washington Irish Results
0 Richmond Lions 34 - 21 North Bay Results
2 Washington 0 - 34 Rocky Gorge Rugby Results
Saturday Sep 14, 2013 Results
6 Saturday Sep 14, 2013 North Bay 12 - 22 Washington Results
0 Rocky Gorge Rugby 74 - 3 Severn River Results
4 Washington Irish 46 - 14 Richmond Lions Results
Saturday Sep 21, 2013 Results
7 Saturday Sep 21, 2013 Severn River 12 - 17 North Bay Results
8 Washington 29 - 26 Washington Irish Results
Saturday Sep 28, 2013 Results
9 Saturday Sep 28, 2013 Washington Irish 23 - 38 Rocky Gorge Rugby Results
Saturday Oct 05, 2013 Results
12 Saturday Oct 05, 2013 Rocky Gorge Rugby 30 - 29 Washington Results
11 North Bay 14 - 51 Severn River Results
Saturday Oct 19, 2013 Results
16 Saturday Oct 19, 2013 North Bay 0 - 62 Rocky Gorge Rugby Results
15 Richmond Lions 21 - 28 Washington Results
17 Washington Irish 33 - 22 Severn River Results
Saturday Oct 26, 2013 Results
18 Saturday Oct 26, 2013 Washington 56 - 17 Severn River Results
19 North Bay 33 - 12 Richmond Lions Results
Saturday Nov 02, 2013 Results
21 Saturday Nov 02, 2013 Richmond Lions 29 - 8 Severn River Results
20 Rocky Gorge Rugby 61 - 8 North Bay Results
22 Washington Irish 24 - 28 Washington Results
Saturday Nov 09, 2013 Results
24 Saturday Nov 09, 2013 Severn River 10 - 24 Rocky Gorge Rugby Results
23 Richmond Lions 22 - 30 Washington Irish Results
Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Results
26 Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Severn River 17 - 28 Washington Results
25 Rocky Gorge Rugby 51 - 14 Richmond Lions Results
27 North Bay 14 - 31 Washington Irish Results
Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Washington 41 - 26 Richmond Lions Results
28 Washington Irish 31 - 8 North Bay Results
Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Results
30 Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Washington 61 - 12 North Bay Results
29 Richmond Lions 0 - 53 Rocky Gorge Rugby Results
Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Severn River N/A Richmond Lions Results
0 Rocky Gorge Rugby N/A Washington Irish Results