Game Game # Home Score Away Location Complete
Saturday Nov 02, 2013 Results
1 Saturday Nov 02, 2013 Galveston 40 - 27 McAllen Knights Results
Saturday Nov 16, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Nov 16, 2013 Austin Horde 0 - 62 San Antonio Results
2 Corpus Christi 40 - 12 Galveston Results
Saturday Nov 23, 2013 Results
7 Saturday Nov 23, 2013 San Marcos Greys 10 - 31 San Antonio Results
5 McAllen Knights 5 - 25 Corpus Christi Results
Saturday Dec 07, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Dec 07, 2013 Austin Horde 8 - 48 Galveston Results
Saturday Dec 14, 2013 Results
11 Saturday Dec 14, 2013 San Marcos Greys 21 - 17 Corpus Christi Results
0 San Antonio 79 - 19 McAllen Knights Results
Saturday Jan 18, 2014 Results
14 Saturday Jan 18, 2014 Austin Horde 13 - 68 Corpus Christi Results
0 McAllen Knights 17 - 58 San Marcos Greys Results
15 Galveston 19 - 36 San Antonio Results
Saturday Feb 01, 2014 Results
19 Saturday Feb 01, 2014 San Antonio 72 - 0 Austin Horde Results
18 McAllen Knights 43 - 15 Galveston Results
Saturday Feb 15, 2014 Results
20 Saturday Feb 15, 2014 Galveston 19 - 60 San Marcos Greys Results
21 Austin Horde 7 - 26 McAllen Knights Results
Saturday Feb 22, 2014 Results
24 Saturday Feb 22, 2014 San Marcos Greys 50 - 0 Austin Horde Results
0 San Antonio 47 - 17 Corpus Christi Results
Saturday Mar 08, 2014 Results
28 Saturday Mar 08, 2014 San Antonio 22 - 12 San Marcos Greys Results
26 Galveston 0 - 51 Corpus Christi Results
Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Results
29 Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Corpus Christi 26 - 14 McAllen Knights Results
Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Results
33 Saturday Mar 29, 2014 McAllen Knights 83 - 12 Austin Horde Results
32 San Marcos Greys 51 - 0 Galveston Results
Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Results
34 Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Corpus Christi 26 - 13 San Marcos Greys Results
36 McAllen Knights 19 - 38 San Antonio Results
35 Galveston 0 - 9 Austin Horde Results
Saturday Apr 12, 2014 Results
39 Saturday Apr 12, 2014 San Marcos Greys 31 - 19 McAllen Knights Results
37 Corpus Christi 30 - 6 Austin Horde Results
0 San Antonio 43 - 0 Galveston Results
Saturday Apr 26, 2014 Results
40 Saturday Apr 26, 2014 Corpus Christi 0 - 59 San Antonio Results
41 Austin Horde 0 - 64 San Marcos Greys Results