Game Game # Home Score Away Location Complete
Saturday Nov 16, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Nov 16, 2013 Denton 49 - 9 Midland Mad Dogs Results
0 Dallas Athletic 50 - 7 Fort Sill Results
Saturday Nov 23, 2013 Results
5 Saturday Nov 23, 2013 Fort Sill 17 - 13 Midland Mad Dogs Results
0 Grand Prairie Mavericks 5 - 36 Denton Results
Saturday Jan 11, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Jan 11, 2014 Denton 20 - 0 Fort Sill Results
Saturday Jan 18, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Jan 18, 2014 Grand Prairie Mavericks 44 - 10 Midland Mad Dogs Results
10 Dallas Athletic 42 - 24 Denton Results
Saturday Feb 01, 2014 Results
14 Saturday Feb 01, 2014 Dallas Athletic 66 - 5 Midland Mad Dogs Results
0 Fort Sill 43 - 10 Grand Prairie Mavericks Results
Saturday Feb 08, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Feb 08, 2014 Grand Prairie Mavericks 19 - 65 Dallas Athletic Results
Saturday Feb 15, 2014 Results
18 Saturday Feb 15, 2014 Fort Sill 14 - 35 Dallas Athletic Results
16 Midland Mad Dogs 10 - 55 Denton Results
Saturday Mar 01, 2014 Results
19 Saturday Mar 01, 2014 Denton 12 - 13 Grand Prairie Mavericks Results
20 Midland Mad Dogs N/A Fort Sill Results
Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Results
22 Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Fort Sill 12 - 13 Denton Results
23 Dallas Athletic 32 - 12 Grand Prairie Mavericks Results
Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Results
25 Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Denton 0 - 36 Dallas Athletic Results
27 Grand Prairie Mavericks 20 - 5 Midland Mad Dogs Results
Saturday Apr 12, 2014 Results
29 Saturday Apr 12, 2014 Midland Mad Dogs 7 - 85 Dallas Athletic Results
30 Grand Prairie Mavericks 0 - 27 Fort Sill Results