Game Game # Home Score Away Location Complete
Saturday Nov 09, 2013 Results
1 Saturday Nov 09, 2013 Dallas Reds D2 10 - 10 Austin Huns D2 Results
Saturday Nov 16, 2013 Results
3 Saturday Nov 16, 2013 Austin Blacks D2 3 - 33 Austin Huns D2 Results
4 Fort Worth D2 N/A Griffins D2 Results
Saturday Nov 23, 2013 Results
7 Saturday Nov 23, 2013 Dallas Harlequins D2 77 - 0 Griffins D2 Results
5 Dallas Reds D2 38 - 5 New Orleans D2 Results
Sunday Nov 24, 2013 Results
8 Sunday Nov 24, 2013 Griffins D2 7 - 78 New Orleans D2 Results
Saturday Dec 14, 2013 Results
13 Saturday Dec 14, 2013 New Orleans D2 18 - 10 Austin Huns D2 Results
Saturday Jan 04, 2014 Results
16 Saturday Jan 04, 2014 Houston Athletic D2 22 - 19 Dallas Reds D2 Results
Saturday Jan 11, 2014 Results
21 Saturday Jan 11, 2014 Griffins D2 0 - 102 Austin Blacks D2 Results
20 Austin Huns D2 12 - 15 Houston Athletic D2 Results
Saturday Jan 18, 2014 Results
23 Saturday Jan 18, 2014 New Orleans D2 34 - 24 Dallas Harlequins D2 Results
24 Houston Athletic D2 28 - 0 Griffins D2 Results
Saturday Feb 01, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Feb 01, 2014 Houston Athletic D2 37 - 28 New Orleans D2 Results
0 Dallas Reds D2 69 - 5 Griffins D2 Results
31 Austin Huns D2 24 - 13 Dallas Harlequins D2 Results
Saturday Feb 08, 2014 Results
35 Saturday Feb 08, 2014 Dallas Reds D2 12 - 18 Austin Blacks D2 Results
Saturday Feb 15, 2014 Results
38 Saturday Feb 15, 2014 Austin Blacks D2 8 - 17 New Orleans D2 Results
0 Dallas Harlequins D2 5 - 56 Houston Athletic D2 Results
Sunday Feb 16, 2014 Results
39 Sunday Feb 16, 2014 Austin Huns D2 8 - 12 New Orleans D2 Results
Saturday Feb 22, 2014 Results
42 Saturday Feb 22, 2014 Austin Blacks D2 34 - 15 Dallas Harlequins D2 Results
40 Griffins D2 29 - 31 Houston Athletic D2 Results
Saturday Mar 01, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 01, 2014 Griffins D2 17 - 55 Austin Huns D2 Results
0 Houston Athletic D2 7 - 28 Austin Blacks D2 Results
Saturday Mar 08, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 08, 2014 Austin Huns D2 6 - 44 Dallas Reds D2 Results
47 Houston Athletic D2 15 - 54 Dallas Harlequins D2 Results
46 New Orleans D2 58 - 9 Griffins D2 Results
Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Dallas Harlequins D2 10 - 47 Dallas Reds D2 Results
Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Results
49 Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Dallas Harlequins D2 17 - 17 New Orleans D2 Results
0 Austin Blacks D2 79 - 0 Houston Athletic D2 Results
Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Results
55 Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Dallas Reds D2 57 - 10 Dallas Harlequins D2 Results
53 New Orleans D2 5 - 25 Austin Blacks D2 Results
54 Houston Athletic D2 19 - 19 Austin Huns D2 Results
Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Results
60 Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Dallas Harlequins D2 24 - 0 Austin Huns D2 Results
59 Austin Blacks D2 128 - 0 Griffins D2 Results
57 New Orleans D2 12 - 29 Dallas Reds D2 Results
Saturday Apr 12, 2014 Results
61 Saturday Apr 12, 2014 Dallas Reds D2 28 - 0 Houston Athletic D2 Results
64 Austin Huns D2 20 - 0 Griffins D2 Results
Sunday Apr 13, 2014 Results
0 Sunday Apr 13, 2014 Austin Blacks D2 29 - 0 Dallas Reds D2 Results
Saturday Apr 19, 2014 Results
67 Saturday Apr 19, 2014 Dallas Harlequins D2 20 - 30 Austin Blacks D2 Results
65 New Orleans D2 20 - 0 Houston Athletic D2 Results
0 Griffins D2 5 - 116 Dallas Reds D2 Results
Saturday Apr 26, 2014 Results
72 Saturday Apr 26, 2014 Griffins D2 N/A Dallas Harlequins D2 Results
70 Austin Huns D2 0 - 20 Austin Blacks D2 Results