Game Game # Home Score Away Location Complete
Saturday Nov 09, 2013 Results
1 Saturday Nov 09, 2013 Dallas Reds 50 - 10 Austin Huns Results
Saturday Nov 16, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Nov 16, 2013 Fort Worth 12 - 26 Griffins Results
0 Austin Blacks 32 - 14 Austin Huns Results
0 The Woodlands 5 - 53 Houston Athletic Results
Saturday Nov 23, 2013 Results
5 Saturday Nov 23, 2013 Dallas Reds 12 - 12 New Orleans Rugby Results
7 Dallas Harlequins 18 - 5 Griffins Results
Sunday Nov 24, 2013 Results
0 Sunday Nov 24, 2013 Griffins 17 - 52 New Orleans Rugby Results
Saturday Dec 07, 2013 Results
11 Saturday Dec 07, 2013 Austin Huns 91 - 5 The Woodlands Results
Saturday Dec 14, 2013 Results
0 Saturday Dec 14, 2013 Fort Worth 0 - 58 Austin Blacks Results
13 New Orleans Rugby 37 - 19 Austin Huns Results
0 Dallas Reds 58 - 0 The Woodlands Results
Saturday Jan 04, 2014 Results
17 Saturday Jan 04, 2014 The Woodlands 24 - 46 Griffins Results
16 Houston Athletic 10 - 42 Dallas Reds Results
18 Dallas Harlequins 20 - 0 Fort Worth Results
Saturday Jan 11, 2014 Results
20 Saturday Jan 11, 2014 Austin Huns 17 - 39 Houston Athletic Results
19 The Woodlands 0 - 100 New Orleans Rugby Results
0 Griffins 17 - 17 Austin Blacks Results
0 Dallas Reds 91 - 0 Fort Worth Results
Saturday Jan 18, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Jan 18, 2014 Houston Athletic 55 - 17 Griffins Results
23 New Orleans Rugby 36 - 8 Dallas Harlequins Results
25 The Woodlands 10 - 86 Austin Blacks Results
0 Fort Worth 3 - 59 Austin Huns Results
Saturday Feb 01, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Feb 01, 2014 Houston Athletic 22 - 17 New Orleans Rugby Results
32 Dallas Reds 46 - 0 Griffins Results
0 Fort Worth 54 - 17 The Woodlands Results
31 Austin Huns 27 - 15 Dallas Harlequins Results
Saturday Feb 08, 2014 Results
35 Saturday Feb 08, 2014 Dallas Reds 34 - 20 Austin Blacks Results
34 Dallas Harlequins 20 - 0 The Woodlands Results
0 Fort Worth 17 - 42 Houston Athletic Results
Saturday Feb 15, 2014 Results
38 Saturday Feb 15, 2014 Austin Blacks 12 - 42 New Orleans Rugby Results
37 Austin Huns 43 - 12 Fort Worth Results
36 The Woodlands 0 - 63 Dallas Reds Results
0 Dallas Harlequins 33 - 45 Houston Athletic Results
Sunday Feb 16, 2014 Results
39 Sunday Feb 16, 2014 Austin Huns 25 - 41 New Orleans Rugby Results
Saturday Feb 22, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Feb 22, 2014 New Orleans Rugby 56 - 14 The Woodlands Results
42 Austin Blacks 27 - 5 Dallas Harlequins Results
40 Griffins 16 - 19 Houston Athletic Results
0 New Orleans Rugby 80 - 7 Fort Worth Results
Saturday Mar 01, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 01, 2014 Griffins 51 - 22 Austin Huns Results
0 Dallas Reds 88 - 0 Fort Worth Results
44 Dallas Harlequins 88 - 0 The Woodlands Results
0 Houston Athletic 20 - 36 Austin Blacks Results
Saturday Mar 08, 2014 Results
47 Saturday Mar 08, 2014 Houston Athletic 7 - 29 Dallas Harlequins Results
0 Austin Huns 7 - 53 Dallas Reds Results
46 New Orleans Rugby 54 - 14 Griffins Results
0 The Woodlands 24 - 26 Fort Worth Results
Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 15, 2014 Austin Blacks 65 - 16 Fort Worth Results
0 Dallas Harlequins 3 - 16 Dallas Reds Results
Saturday Mar 22, 2014 Results
0 Saturday Mar 22, 2014 The Woodlands 10 - 66 Austin Huns Results
51 Griffins 52 - 38 Fort Worth Results
0 Austin Blacks 55 - 0 Houston Athletic Results
49 Dallas Harlequins 5 - 29 New Orleans Rugby Results
Sunday Mar 23, 2014 Results
0 Sunday Mar 23, 2014 Fort Worth 0 - 75 New Orleans Rugby Results
Saturday Mar 29, 2014 Results
53 Saturday Mar 29, 2014 New Orleans Rugby 15 - 12 Austin Blacks Results
0 Griffins 28 - 0 The Woodlands Results
54 Houston Athletic 0 - 33 Austin Huns Results
55 Dallas Reds 55 - 17 Dallas Harlequins Results
Saturday Apr 05, 2014 Results
57 Saturday Apr 05, 2014 New Orleans Rugby 19 - 10 Dallas Reds Results
59 Austin Blacks 34 - 31 Griffins Results
58 Houston Athletic 28 - 0 Fort Worth Results
60 Dallas Harlequins 39 - 22 Austin Huns Results
Saturday Apr 12, 2014 Results
62 Saturday Apr 12, 2014 Austin Blacks 69 - 19 The Woodlands Results
61 Dallas Reds 93 - 0 Houston Athletic Results
64 Austin Huns 26 - 24 Griffins Results
63 Fort Worth 17 - 39 Dallas Harlequins Results
Sunday Apr 13, 2014 Results
0 Sunday Apr 13, 2014 Austin Blacks 21 - 20 Dallas Reds Results
Saturday Apr 19, 2014 Results
68 Saturday Apr 19, 2014 Griffins 15 - 25 Dallas Reds Results
67 Dallas Harlequins 53 - 24 Austin Blacks Results
65 New Orleans Rugby 88 - 0 Houston Athletic Results
Saturday Apr 26, 2014 Results
70 Saturday Apr 26, 2014 Austin Huns 24 - 31 Austin Blacks Results
0 Griffins 21 - 31 Dallas Harlequins Results
0 Houston Athletic 0 - 22 The Woodlands Results